Monday, September 23, 2013

[New Release] Perfume - LEVEL3

CD+DVD | CD Only

Y'all bitches are biased as hell. When Nocchi used to have bangs and switched to her current centre-parting style nobody gave two shits. Kashiyuka takes away her bangs and everyone goes apeshit?!?! Okay, at least Kashiyuka looks amazeballs, but Nocchi's hair during the GAME era was FLAWLESS imo. Now she just looks like an onigiri. Poor Nocchi is always pushed to the side. Look at the regular edition cover - you can't even see her! Screw artistic camera angles. She is werkin' her body like her dear life depends on it. A~chan isn't even trying. If Nocchi is reading this, just know I always got your back gurl. Oh wait, I just remembered this post is about their upcoming album. Ok.

While the girls are serving me fierceness in the CD only cover, WTF is up with the limited edition cover, i.e. the one I'm getting? Triangle's was an utter mess, and god bless the JPN cover. But that lame blue aura radiating from Kashiyuka's vagina in differing cheaply-photoshopped opacities is just one of the many things I'm not here for. We know her vagina is as air-tight as a refrigerator.

In addition to that, it is with great displeasure that "Daijobanai" is right. I AM NOT OK WITH THE TRACKLIST!!! How in the world can they include the devil's anthem Mirai no Shitseum, and even the pointless Point, while leaving out Hurly Burly? Are you shitting me?

The only thing that's keeping me excited right now is its pretty packaging of the limited edition, which apparently comes in tinted jewel cases randomly selected between red, green or nothing at all (lol fuck your life if you get the last one). Okay, it's supposedly fluorescent pink and fluorescent yellow but judging from the pictures that's far from the (jewel) case. I'm just praying for a miracle right now that they at least impress with the new album tracks or imma smack a ho. 

LEVEL3 will be released on 2 October 2013.
CD Tracklist
  1. Enter the Sphere
  2. Spring of Life (Album-mix)
  3. Magic of Love (Album-mix)
  4. Clockwork
  5. 1mm
  6. Mirai no Shitseum (未来のミュージアム)
  7. Party Maker
  8. Furikaeru to Iru Yo (ふりかえるといるよ)
  9. Point (ポイント)
  10. Daijobanai (だいじょばない)
  11. Handy Man
  12. Sleeping Beauty
  13. Spending all my time (Album-mix)
  14. Dream Land
DVD Tracklist
  1. 1mm -Video Clip-
  2. "Zutto Suki Dattan Jakee~Sasurai no Menkata Perfume FES!!" Memorial ♡ (ずっと好きだったんじゃけぇ~さすらいの麺カタPerfume FES!!」メモリアル♡)
  3. "Perfume no Tadatada Radio ga Suki dakara Radio!" (「Perfumeのただただラジオが好きだからレイディオ!」)

1 comment:

  1. Did u get ur album yet. It is the BOMB. BEST FREAKING ALBUM EVER. IMO total upgrade/adult version of GAME.
    According to my perfume fanbase group full of hardcore perfume, fans hurly burly wasnt included cuz it didnt seem to fit in. pretty much everyone there has been going crazy over this album lol. expecting a review soon!

    ps. You are so funny lol. Keep it up!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...